## 2. ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Member
1	Dr. D. R. Shah	Professor and head of the Institute	Chairman
2	Dr. S. A. Shah	Professor and head of PG	Co-chairman
3	Ashish D. Mishra	Asso. Professor	Teaching Member
4	Mr. Ritesh R. Shah	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
5	Mr. Kunjan B. Bodiwala	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
6	Mr. Pintu B. Prajapati	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
7	Ms. Payal D. Shah	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
8	Ms. Hetal P. Patel	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
9	Patel Bhavik	Student	Student Member
10	Mistry Jaimin	Student	Student Member
11	Mevada Zalak	Student	Student Member
12	Patel Shruti	Student	Student Member
13	Patel harsh	Student	Student Member
14	Patel Utsav	Student	Student Member
15	Rathod Nikunj	Student	Student Member
16	ChavdaVivek	Student	Student Member
17	Jasoliya Jaldip	Student	Student Member
18	Balar Mahesh	Student	Student Member
19	Jodhani Vikram	Student	Student Member
20	Desai Dharav	Student	Student Member
21	Pandya Ravin	Student	Student Member
22	Korat Kaushik	Student	Student Member
23	Patel Vivek	Student	Student Member
24	Soni Bhavik	Student	Student Member
25	Dalal Rahil	Student	Student Member
26	Vaghasiya Priyank	Student	Student Member
27	Kataria Vipul	Student	Student Member
28	Gajera Nikunj	Student	Student Member
29	Naik Nirmal	Student	Student Member

30	Tarasariya Vipul	Student	Student Member
31	Sojitra Vishal	Student	Student Member
32	Kakadiya Piyush	Student	Student Member

## Objectives:

- Surprise, impromptu visits to Classes, hostel premises and college canteens.
- Round the clock vigil and personal interaction with fresher's and senior students to know about any untoward activity related to ragging.
- Conducting on-the-spot enquiry in to any incident of ragging reported or referred by any student or any member of the committees.

## > Help line numbers:

- Dr. Kashmira J. Gohil (9825829889).
- Mr. Ketan M. Ranch (9925475599).
- Mr. Shrikant V. Joshi (9998542802).
- Mr. Ritesh R. Shah (9824039272).